Aphaia

Blogging

Leave a comment

I think blogs are great. I love reading blogs, I like making blogs, I like the idea of having a blog. Problem is, I’m useless at keeping them up-to-date.  With days, weeks, months just flying past without entries (and on one memorable occasion nearly a whole year without a post).

But I’m trying again, and this time, I’ve reached the conclusion that if I don’t remember to post for ages, I’m not going to feel guilty about it, which I think is the most sensible approach.

What I will feel guilty about is the fact that I managed to delete my previous blog without really thinking it through, losing all the entries. Something which I rather regret… bugger.

Leave a Reply

