Aphaia

Mystery Handbag

Leave a comment

I’d mentioned to John that I had seen a lovely bag at the shopping centre. It was big, a lovely shade of camel, and soft and slouchy. It was by UGG and after chatting to him I thought I would try to find it online so I could find a picture of it.
…Well some not inconsiderable time later, I’m beginning to wonder if I imagined it. I cannot find it. Anywhere.
I reached the conclusion it would be easier just to sketch it in the end.


It was lovely… and just $160… bargain (not!)

Leave a Reply

