Aphaia

Not much to add today…

Leave a comment

…so this is just a short post.

I’ve just been working in the library again today, got the last of the Italian books dealt with today. And I’m planning on working through some English articles tomorrow, I’m looking forward to the weekend – I think I need a break from the library for a bit.

Apart from that it has been a very quiet day, got some laundry done this evening.
I’m planning on going swimming in the morning before heading to the library. We’re possibly going out on friday night but are going to sort the details with everyone tomorrow. I’m looking forward to getting out again – last week was a lot of fun.
In other news it is all very quiet, Claire is coming over later to watch TV, but that is about it.
It is really hot here, the humidity is awful, getting up over 90% at times. It was about 40’C today, and it is supposed to be even hotter tomorrow.
Leave a Reply

