Aphaia

Today’s Adventure

Leave a comment

I decided venture out today, just get used to being outside and in public with my current scrapes and bruises. I had been wanting to go and be nosy in a clothing shop just across the road from the apartment complex.
The shop is housed in a renovated church and is a rather funky looking building (I want to get my own pictures of this building).

Converted Church (Image from here)
There were some nice clothes, although it was pretty pricey. I did get a belt and a pair of socks for $15. I’d been after another belt.
I also saw a lovely pair of boots. Which fit quite nicely, and were adjustable (because of the stretch panels on the side and the lace-ups) in the calf. They were a bit different to my usual style, but I think they didn’t look too bad. (I didn’t buy them, although I am tempted…oops… I should really stay away from handbags and shoes).

A picture of the very pretty boots
Leave a Reply

