Aphaia

Last day in the library

Leave a comment

Not a lot to say about today. I finished off the spice research I started yesterday – found some interesting bits and pieces. I think it will be a fun day course.

I’ve cleaned up my office, returned all the books. Then home, bath, laundry, quick bite to eat. Everything is folded and ready to pack in the morning.
I’m going out for drinks at 8pm, and then back to the apartment, and bed.
I’ve gotten the shuttle for the airport booked for 12noon.
Can’t wait to get to going 🙂
Leave a Reply

