Aphaia

Wovember, Week #2

Leave a comment

What I’ve Been Wearing

Exactly the same as last week… mainly my Bláithín and my regular pair of  mittens. I did manage to finish my Socks so I’ve had those on too.

What I’ve Been Knitting

Korknisse! Lots of them… current total is at 21. And of course, the socks I finished. And I’ve just started (only halfway through the first repeat) the second installment of the the Woolly Wormhead Mystery Hat KAL.

What I’ve Been Spinning

Still nothing.. but I bought some hand-dyed Shetland Top this week.

 

Image from here.

Leave a Reply

