Aphaia

FO: Christmas Baubles

Leave a comment

Using the entertainerly named Balls Up! pattern available for free on Ravelry. I had a couple of foam balls from my Grandma’s stash (no idea what they were for) which were a good size. So baubles they became. The second casing was a bit small for the foam ball so I just used stuffing to fill that one. They worked out better than hoped too. And they are currently adorning our Christmas tree.

And unlike the other baubles which we broke this year… I cannot damage them – at least I don’t think I can…

Leave a Reply

