Aphaia

Christmas 2012

Leave a comment

When being all organised and being good at updating the blog tonight, I realised that I still hadn’t mentioned anything about Christmas.

Well, it was awesome. We ate a lot, laughed a lot, opened an awful lot of presents and generally just had a really good time.

I got more yarn-related goodies, including a ball winder and swift from J to go with my new wheel, plus lots of goodies from the Herdy Company (including a D-I-Y felt your own sheep kit), some yarn (Yarn Yard Marchmont) and a Habu Kusha Kusha Scarf kit… I’m very lucky 🙂

Leave a Reply

