Aphaia

#30dayknitchallenge Day 12

1 Comment

Day 12: Where do you keep your stash? Post pictures!

My stash – both yarn and fibre – is kept in the office / spare bedroom. It is boxed up by either weight or type and stored under the bed. Fibre is in separate box, along with a oversized shoe box full of remnants. Everything is in sealable plastic bags.

One thought on “#30dayknitchallenge Day 12

  1. Wow. You are organized!

    My yarn is kept on a bookcase stacked with similar yarns together. I try to use remnants up periodically so they don’t lie around making me crazy… I’m too lazy to label or even put my stash up on ravelry, although, I love the idea!

Leave a Reply

