Aphaia

National knitting eve – live on NRK

Leave a comment

A bit of further news on the Norwegian Sheep to Sweater programme – they’ll be streaming it live with English subtitles on their website!

National knitting eve – live on NRK.

 

An official from NRK was spotted on Ravelry, and provided the following information:

  • Programme will be streamed live
  • English subtitles will be provided
  • Streaming will be at: http://www.nrk.no/knitting/
  • Broadcast begins Friday, Nov. 1 at 7:40 PM CET (6:40 PM GMT – UK 1:40 PM EST – US)
  • Broadcast will be approx 12 hours!
  • Official English Twitter hashtag is #knittv
  • And the Facebook page (in Norwegian) is: https://www.facebook.com/norgerundt
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s