Aphaia

Aphaia

Leave a comment

If you’ve purchased one of my patterns previously, you’ll see this popping up over the next few weeks. If you are on twitter – you’ve already had a little sneak peek.

Knitting Logo copy

I’ve been thinking about developing a logo for my patterns and this blog/website for a while and have been sketching possibilities to ascertain their potential. The column capital was one I kept returning to.

The ancient world has been and continues to be a massive part of my life – it seemed a shame not to acknowledge this.

Leave a Reply

